Executive Board

  • ¬†Elected Members
Jean Knaak
Sigdalslag President

President:
Jean Knaak
2456 Arkwright St.
St Paul, MN 55117 USA
651-483-9261
president@sigdalslag.org

Jean Borgerding

SAGA Editor:
Jean Flaten Borgerding
509 8th Ave NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612-379-4280
saga42@sigdalslag.org

SAGA Editor

 

Vice President – Membership
Lila Harp
1265 11th St
West Des Moines, IA 50265membership@sigdalslag.org

Karen Olson
Vice President

Vice President
Karen Olson
P.O. Box 225
Northome, MN 56661
kolson@sigdalslag.org

Vice President

Vice President
Lizzi Roe Hanson
Lizzi@sigdalslag.org

Garth Ulrich
Genealogist

Genealogist
Garth Ulrich
3099 Dunn Drive
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 6Y6
CANADA
gulrich2@sigdalslag.org

Historian 
Sheila Winstead
30511 County Rd 15
Roseau, MN 56751
218-463-3271
hist2@sigdalslag.org

Dale Buisman
Webmaster

Webmaster:
Dale Buisman
38265 Great Oaks Court
North Branch, MN 55056
651-278-8635
webmaster@sigdalslag.org

rod-pletanSecretary
Rod Pletan
7414 West Broadway
Forest Lake, MN 55025
651-464-6636
Secretary@sigdalslag.org